McInnes Wilson Lawyers is delighted to announce that the firm has 16 listings in the 2019 Edition of Best Lawyers in Australia, doubling last year's individual listings.

15 of the firm's Principals and Special Counsel, from across four offices, have been recognised across ten areas of law. 

This award reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned amongst their industry. The methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.

McInnes Wilson Lawyers congratulations the following individuals on their recognition:


Chris Davis - Corporate Law

Glenn Caligaris - Insolvency and Reorganisation law

Mylton Burns - Insurance Law

Andrew Orr - Insurance Law

Trevor Gallienne - Land Use and Zoning Law

Chris McMahon - Personal Injury Litigation

Nina Lamprell - Real Property law

Matthew Lyons - Real Property Law

Neal Dallas - Superannuation Law

Prue Poole - Trusts and Estates

Fred Smith  - Trusts and Estate

-  Wealth Management/Succession Planning Practice


Scott Falvey - Insurance Law


Keely Graham - Insurance Law

Stephen Ferguson - Insurance Law 


Shelley Mulherin - Commercial Law