McInnes Wilson Lawyers is delighted to announce that eight Principals have been named in the 2018 Edition of Best Lawyers in Australia

Best Lawyers is compiled by United States peer-review company Best Lawyers from close to 700,000 evaluations.

This award reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned amongst their industry. The methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.

McInnes Wilson Lawyers congratulations the following individuals on their recognition:


Mylton Burns - Insurance Law

Neal Dallas - Superannuation Law

Chris Davis - Corporate Law

Paul McCowan - Professional Malpractice Litigation


Fred Smith - Trusts and Estates

Scott Falvey - Insurance Law


Keiran Breckenridge - Insolvency and Reorganization Law

Keely Graham - Insurance Law